Saturday, 2 November 2013

KCEE features D’banj, Don Jazzy on starstudded debut album + view tracklist

KCEE-Take-Over cover art

Talk about doing it big – KCEE‘s debut solo album is one hell of a starstudded LP. The Pop star gathers some of the biggest (and relevant) contemporary Nigerian artistes to deliver a long awaited album after blessing fans with hit after hit.

D’banj, Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Davido, Timaya, Flavour and Phyno are all featured on the album which fields 19 songs including a remix of ‘Pull over’ featuring the Mavin Records boss and the StarBoy Ent. act.

Interestingly, KCEE’s supposed second single ‘Okprekete‘ and ‘Okprekete‘ remix feat Davido are excluded from the album. The first single ‘Had it being I know‘ still makes the final cut.

All songs were produced by Del B except tracks 3, 9, 16 (produced by Black Jersy), 19 (co-produced by Jo Pee) and 10 by his manager Soso Soberekon..............See tracklist after cut
1. Hustle Your Way
2. Ogadimna
3. Hakuna Matata
4. Pull Over ft. Wizkid
5. Do It ft. Timaya
6. Adaugo ft. Mr Songz
7. Skit by Ajebo
8. Limpopo
9. Ogaranya ft. Davido
10. Totori ft. Mr Songz
11. Emmah ft. D’banj
12. Had it Being I Know
13. Ifeneme
14. Okoso
15. Chineke Di mma
16. Ajibole ft. Skiibii
17. Vitamin C ft. Phyno
18. Pull Over (Remix) ft. Don Jazzy, Wizkid
19. Give it to Me ft. Flavour

KCEE - Take Over tracklist

No comments:

Post a Comment